Sudanese Pound(SDG) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Sudanese Pound(SDG) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History

Sudanese Pound(SDG) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Sudanese Pound(SDG) To Russian Rouble(RUB) From Sunday 29/10/2017 To Monday 20/11/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Sudanese Pound(SDG)

Sudanese Pound(SDG) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph
Sudanese Pound(SDG) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 11/11/2017 - Monday 20/11/2017
Date Sudanese Pound Russian Rouble History
Monday 20/11/2017 1 SDG = 8.89843 RUB SDG RUB rate 20/11/2017
Sunday 19/11/2017 1 SDG = 8.868 RUB SDG RUB rate 19/11/2017
Saturday 18/11/2017 1 SDG = 8.87142 RUB SDG RUB rate 18/11/2017
Friday 17/11/2017 1 SDG = 8.86315 RUB SDG RUB rate 17/11/2017
Thursday 16/11/2017 1 SDG = 8.95862 RUB SDG RUB rate 16/11/2017
Wednesday 15/11/2017 1 SDG = 9.03493 RUB SDG RUB rate 15/11/2017
Tuesday 14/11/2017 1 SDG = 9.05747 RUB SDG RUB rate 14/11/2017
Monday 13/11/2017 1 SDG = 8.92195 RUB SDG RUB rate 13/11/2017
Sunday 12/11/2017 1 SDG = 8.89576 RUB SDG RUB rate 12/11/2017
Saturday 11/11/2017 1 SDG = 8.88659 RUB SDG RUB rate 11/11/2017
Friday 10/11/2017 1 SDG = 8.88659 RUB SDG RUB rate 10/11/2017
Thursday 09/11/2017 1 SDG = 8.89857 RUB SDG RUB rate 09/11/2017
Wednesday 08/11/2017 1 SDG = 8.89349 RUB SDG RUB rate 08/11/2017
Tuesday 07/11/2017 1 SDG = 8.91346 RUB SDG RUB rate 07/11/2017
Monday 06/11/2017 1 SDG = 8.74578 RUB SDG RUB rate 06/11/2017
Sunday 05/11/2017 1 SDG = 8.85071 RUB SDG RUB rate 05/11/2017
Saturday 04/11/2017 1 SDG = 8.86753 RUB SDG RUB rate 04/11/2017
Friday 03/11/2017 1 SDG = 8.86753 RUB SDG RUB rate 03/11/2017
Thursday 02/11/2017 1 SDG = 8.74958 RUB SDG RUB rate 02/11/2017
Wednesday 01/11/2017 1 SDG = 8.7546 RUB SDG RUB rate 01/11/2017
Tuesday 31/10/2017 1 SDG = 8.74497 RUB SDG RUB rate 31/10/2017
Monday 30/10/2017 1 SDG = 8.69848 RUB SDG RUB rate 30/10/2017
Sunday 29/10/2017 1 SDG = 8.74123 RUB SDG RUB rate 29/10/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Sudanese Pound(SDG) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair