Sudanese Pound(SDG) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Sudanese Pound(SDG) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History

Sudanese Pound(SDG) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Sudanese Pound(SDG) To Russian Rouble(RUB) From Saturday 02/09/2017 To Sunday 24/09/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Sudanese Pound(SDG)

Sudanese Pound(SDG) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph
Sudanese Pound(SDG) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 15/09/2017 - Sunday 24/09/2017
Date Sudanese Pound Russian Rouble History
Sunday 24/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.63089 RUB SDG RUB rate 24/09/2017
Saturday 23/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.63089 RUB SDG RUB rate 23/09/2017
Friday 22/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.62003 RUB SDG RUB rate 22/09/2017
Thursday 21/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.689 RUB SDG RUB rate 21/09/2017
Wednesday 20/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.72944 RUB SDG RUB rate 20/09/2017
Tuesday 19/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.72547 RUB SDG RUB rate 19/09/2017
Monday 18/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.72275 RUB SDG RUB rate 18/09/2017
Sunday 17/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.69261 RUB SDG RUB rate 17/09/2017
Saturday 16/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.65178 RUB SDG RUB rate 16/09/2017
Friday 15/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.65178 RUB SDG RUB rate 15/09/2017
Thursday 14/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.64282 RUB SDG RUB rate 14/09/2017
Wednesday 13/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.69788 RUB SDG RUB rate 13/09/2017
Tuesday 12/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.65603 RUB SDG RUB rate 12/09/2017
Monday 11/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.59382 RUB SDG RUB rate 11/09/2017
Sunday 10/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.60953 RUB SDG RUB rate 10/09/2017
Saturday 09/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.60498 RUB SDG RUB rate 09/09/2017
Friday 08/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.60498 RUB SDG RUB rate 08/09/2017
Thursday 07/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.54848 RUB SDG RUB rate 07/09/2017
Wednesday 06/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.61422 RUB SDG RUB rate 06/09/2017
Tuesday 05/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.64227 RUB SDG RUB rate 05/09/2017
Monday 04/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.68229 RUB SDG RUB rate 04/09/2017
Sunday 03/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.65764 RUB SDG RUB rate 03/09/2017
Saturday 02/09/2017 1 SDG = 8.6255 RUB SDG RUB rate 02/09/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Sudanese Pound(SDG) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair