Sudanese Pound(SDG) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Sudanese Pound(SDG) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History

Sudanese Pound(SDG) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Sudanese Pound(SDG) To Russian Rouble(RUB) From Sunday 01/07/2018 To Monday 23/07/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Sudanese Pound(SDG)

Sudanese Pound(SDG) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph
Sudanese Pound(SDG) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 14/07/2018 - Monday 23/07/2018
Date Sudanese Pound Russian Rouble History
Monday 23/07/2018 1 SDG = 3.53558 RUB SDG RUB rate 23/07/2018
Sunday 22/07/2018 1 SDG = 3.53558 RUB SDG RUB rate 22/07/2018
Saturday 21/07/2018 1 SDG = 3.53558 RUB SDG RUB rate 21/07/2018
Friday 20/07/2018 1 SDG = 3.53558 RUB SDG RUB rate 20/07/2018
Thursday 19/07/2018 1 SDG = 3.54226 RUB SDG RUB rate 19/07/2018
Wednesday 18/07/2018 1 SDG = 3.52128 RUB SDG RUB rate 18/07/2018
Tuesday 17/07/2018 1 SDG = 3.48935 RUB SDG RUB rate 17/07/2018
Monday 16/07/2018 1 SDG = 3.4668 RUB SDG RUB rate 16/07/2018
Sunday 15/07/2018 1 SDG = 3.4716 RUB SDG RUB rate 15/07/2018
Saturday 14/07/2018 1 SDG = 3.48267 RUB SDG RUB rate 14/07/2018
Friday 13/07/2018 1 SDG = 3.48267 RUB SDG RUB rate 13/07/2018
Thursday 12/07/2018 1 SDG = 3.46635 RUB SDG RUB rate 12/07/2018
Wednesday 11/07/2018 1 SDG = 3.47108 RUB SDG RUB rate 11/07/2018
Tuesday 10/07/2018 1 SDG = 3.43945 RUB SDG RUB rate 10/07/2018
Monday 09/07/2018 1 SDG = 3.48768 RUB SDG RUB rate 09/07/2018
Sunday 08/07/2018 1 SDG = 3.5052 RUB SDG RUB rate 08/07/2018
Saturday 07/07/2018 1 SDG = 3.504 RUB SDG RUB rate 07/07/2018
Friday 06/07/2018 1 SDG = 3.50457 RUB SDG RUB rate 06/07/2018
Thursday 05/07/2018 1 SDG = 3.51706 RUB SDG RUB rate 05/07/2018
Wednesday 04/07/2018 1 SDG = 3.52795 RUB SDG RUB rate 04/07/2018
Tuesday 03/07/2018 1 SDG = 3.51601 RUB SDG RUB rate 03/07/2018
Monday 02/07/2018 1 SDG = 3.53207 RUB SDG RUB rate 02/07/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Sudanese Pound(SDG) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair